AICAE Board of Directors

 
Marissa Ahern

University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309
Email: marissa.ahern@colorado.edu

 

Geraldene Blackgoat

University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Email: blkgoat@unm.edu

 

Jeff Begay

TPM
Voice: (602) 499-8878
Email: rezbldr@gmail.com

Tamarah Begay

Indigenous Design Studio + Architecture, LLC
3737 Princeton Dr NE, Suite 130
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Voice: (505) 226-2565
Fax: (505) 226-2566
Email: tbegay@ids-a.com

Theodore Edaakie

Indigenous Design Studio + Architecture, LLC
3737 Princeton Dr NE, Suite 130
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Voice: (515) 226-2565
Fax: (505) 226-2566
Email: tedaakie@ids-a.com

Herb Fricke

Akana
224 Corporate Center
6400 SE Lake Rd, Suite 270
Portland, OR 97222
Voice: (503) 205-9281
Email: herb.fricke@akana.us

Dave Garce

GSBS
375 W 200 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Voice: (801) 521-8600
Fax: (801) 521-7913
Email: DGarce@gsbsarchitects.com

 

Lynn Paxson

Iowa State University
Professor, Department of Architecture
490 College of Design
Ames, IA 50011-3093
Tel: (515) 294-4026
Fax: (515) 294-1440
Email: lpaxson@iastate.edu

David Sloan

Sloan Architects PC
8008 Pennsylvania Circle, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Voice: (505) 268-4313
Fax: (505) 262-1893
Email: david@dsloanarchitects.com
 

Jan Deer Tifrea

Indigenous Design Studio + Architecture, LLC
3737 Princeton Dr NE, Suite 130
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Voice: (515) 226-2565
Fax: (505) 226-2566
Mobile: (214) 717-0230
Email: jtifrea@ids-a.com

Garron Yepa

Atkin Olshin Schade Architects
1807 2nd St, Suite 34
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Tel: (505) 982-2133
Email: gyepa@aosarchitects.com

Robert Outland

Ex-Officio Board Director

MOA Architecture
Principal Emeritus
Email: routland@moaarch.com