AICAE Board of Directors

 

Sam Olbekson
AICAE President

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
St. Anthony Main
201 Main St. SE, Suite 325
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Tel: (612) 379 -3400
Fax: (612) 379 -4400
Email: solbekson@cuningham.com

Garron Yepa
AICAE Vice-President

Atkin Olshin Schade Architects
1807 2nd St, Suite 34
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Tel: (505) 982-2133
Email: gyepa@aosarchitects.com

 

Beverly Diddy
AICAE Treasurer

Beverly Diddy Designs, LLC
P.O. Box 36647
Albuquerque, NM 87176
Tel: (505) 884 – 4815
Email: bddinteriors@gmail.com

Miriam Diddy
AICAE Secretary

Atkin Olshin Schade Architects
1807 2nd St, Suite 34
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Tel: (505) 982-2133
Email: mdiddy@aosarchitects.com

Jeff Begay

TPM
Voice: (602) 499-8878
Email: rezbldr@gmail.com

David Garce

GSBS
375 W 200 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Voice: (801) 521-8600
Fax: (801) 521-7913
Email: DGarce@gsbsarchitects.com

Lillie Keener

Blue Star Integrative Studio Inc
1430 S. Boulder Ave
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: (918) 359-5640
Email: lillie@bsi.studio

 

Regal Leftwich

Smith Group
1700 New York Ave NW #100
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 974-0765
Email: regal.leftwich@gmail.com

Lynn Paxson

Iowa State University
Professor, Department of Architecture
490 College of Design
Ames, IA 50011-3093
Tel: (515) 294-4026
Fax: (515) 294-1440
Email: lpaxson@iastate.edu

Robert Tarbell

3 Feathers Design
Email: robtarbell@gmail.com

Robert Outland

Ex-Officio Board Director

MOA Architecture
Principal Emeritus
Email: routland@moaarch.com